Anna Dagmar (22), France, escort model     Call

Anna Dagmar (22) escort France

"Latin Chat Line Numbers in Nancy"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Nancy/France
Last seen: 3 days ago in 02:28
5 days ago: 17:40
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English, Portugese
Services: Tungkyssar,Anal stretching,Fetischer,Strap-on,Massage,Receives Slaves,Prostatemassage,Fotfetisch,Russian
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: No
Safe apartment: Yes

About Me

I not only touch your body, but your soul will dive into a new sphere of eroticism. I am the adventure, the desire and the passion. When I touch you with my talented hands, something magical will happen. I am the very person your mother has always warned you against. When you have experienced me, I become the pure desire for you. With me you can talk about your most intimate desires without shame - and experience them as well. I am your noble beloved or even your corrupt playmate.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 169 cm
Weight: 49 kg
Age: 22 yrs
Hobby: Sports, Sailing, Working Out, Watching TV/Movies
Nationality: Singaporean
Preferences: I wants dick
Breast: Lagre (C)
Eye color: ruskea
Perfumes: Marc Rosen
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 100 eur 170 eur
1 hour 270 eur 310 eur
Plus hour 120 eur
12 hours 800 eur
24 hours 1000 eur

Smart. Whether romance or sex, you'll be safe and treated well and it will be fun too i want this to be easy and fun so that's what you'll be easy and fun (ok, forget the 'easy' that was never going to go down well but you know what i mean) i'd love it if you were in good shape physically and not packing more than the average amount of emotional baggage (no more than i am anyway) you'll need to enjoy a conversation and a laugh, followed by some close in physical affection. Cute, gentle, lovely, friendly.


Comments

4 comments

Adriatic
| +1 |

See, in most relationships, even entertaining this arrangement would at least beg a question from the GF.

Anounou
| +1 |

I have been dating someone. Have not made anything official or talked about being girlfriend and boyfriend so to me, I am still free to see others.

Subtractor
| +1 |

Hi..I am a US Citizen from Redmond, WA. separated, no kids, I am a warm and genuine person, tender, easy-going Sincere, Honest, trustworthy, loving & caring, Outgoing, Attentive To Others, .

Ships
| +1 |

I am a social active person who loves trying new things. I spend my summers by the river swimming with friends and going to parties and concerts. I enjoy being outdoors and enjoying our beautiful.