Khaimuk (34), Denmark, escort model
Tell that you are calling from lyon-japon.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Khaimuk (34) escort Denmark

"Large Filipino My friend’s hot friend – SUMMER!!! Copenhagen"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Copenhagen/Denmark
Last seen: Today in 11:34
Today: 22:41
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: EnglishFrench, Spanish, Portugese, Italian
Services: Electric Fetish,CIM - Cum in mouth,Riding position (Cowgirl position - Girl on top),Lift and Carry,Sväljer sperma,Nylon Claimed,Midget Blogspot,Kissing,Oral sex without - (OWO),Anal stretching,Amateur Cumpilation
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: No

About Me

Martina provides all profisional is waiting with LAUTA_STAR

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 189 cm / 6'2''
Weight: 60 kg
Age: 34 yrs
Hobby: running, drums, bass, playing in the band, working out,
Nationality: Filipino
Preferences: Wants dating
Breast: very large:)
Lingerie: Paccio
Perfumes: Aqua di Ponza
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 120 eur
1 hour 220 eur 350 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
Plus hour 140 eur
12 hours
24 hours 1000 eur

Get down on your knees and let me dominate you. Fishing and boatingjust arrived in sydney, and keen to meet new people and find out what the life is like here (was a big town country boy).


Comments

6 comments

Masturbator
| +1 |

I'm in my twenties and I seem to mostly attract/click with younger men. They're easier to deal with than older ones for some reason.

Tapsell
| +1 |

75 do not look or act,feel 40, ambitious as a 20yr old, p for 60. love to love and be loved. easy going. communicator no arguin.

Trinity
| +1 |

2, 5, 1, 3, 4, 6

Gillan
| +1 |

I love to have fun and watch movies late at night. I am my own person.

Cherrystone
| +1 |

She's not into you and instead of being real and telling you she chose the weak way out of it.. I hate weak people that can't speak their mind in person.. If I were you I would be tempted to bust on her for being a weak person and not having the guts to tell you in person instead of the internet but in the end it's not going to matter.. Just cut your loss and move on..

Erne
| +1 |

i am an outgoing person, I love the outdoor, clubbing/bar hopping, chilling with my friends, listening to all types of musi.